The Association consists of:

– the General Assembly (GA)

– the Executive Committee (EC)

– the Secretariat.

The General Assembly is the EBSN’s legislative organ and it delegates the running governance of the network to the Executive Committee.

All eligible members are entitled to participate with one voting member per institution at the annual General Assembly (GA).

A Secretariat has been established to assist the Executive Committee in its functions.

EBSN Executive Committee

ChairJoyce Black, National Learning and Work Institute, United Kingdom

Secretary General: Graciela Sbertoli, Norway

TreasurerZsolt Vincze, ALLL, Hungary 

Christine Clement, CINOP, The Netherlands

Ester Možina, SIAE, Slovenia

Inez Bailey, NALA, Ireland

Cäcilia Märki, SVEB, Switzerland

Jan Evensen, Fønix AS, Norway

Download the EBSN Charter (pdf)